Mpls Regional Chamber
Not a member? Join the chamber today!
Mpls Regional Chamber
Not a member? Join the chamber today!

What We Do

We believe that the business community thrives when we all work together to build strong communities and partnerships. That includes ensuring access and opportunity for all.

The Minneapolis Regional Chamber plays many roles. We are:

  • A policy advocate that supports the business community at City Hall, the County Board, the State Capitol and in Washington, D.C.
  • A convener and connector that builds coalitions to make progress on major issues, such as transit and housing
  • A place that inspires and supports business leaders and helps them become community leaders
  • A home for everything businesses need to grow and succeed, from high-quality networking to leadership training

To contact us, email communications@mplschamber.com.

Chamber Staff

Captured at Minneapolis Regional Chamber of Commerce on 15 Nov, 2022 by Alex Carroll Photography.

Jonathan Weinhagen
President & CEO
jweinhagen@mplschamber.com
612.370.9100

Levens

Christine Levens
Chief of Staff
clevens@mplschamber.com
612.370.9116

Gengler

Cheri Gengler
Vice President of Talent & Workforce
cgengler@mplschamber.com
612.370.9160

Megan Lee-Erickson

Megan Krohn
Vice President of Member Services
mkrohn@mplschamber.com
612.370.9202

Bugni-circle

Renae Bugni
Vice President of Finance
rbugni@mplschamber.com
612.370.9141

Grace Waltz
Vice President of Public Policy
gwaltz@mplschamber.com
612.370.9146

Tiffany O v2

Tiffany Orth
Vice President of Mobility & Executive Director of Move Minneapolis
torth@mplschamber.com
612.370.9205

Frances

Frances Huntley
Strategic Partnership Program Manager
fhuntley@mplschamber.com
612.370.9117

Zach Kramer

Zach Kramer
Foundation Program Coordinator
zkramer@mplschamber.com
612.370.9134

MicrosoftTeams-image (19)

Hanna Zinn
Public Policy Manager
hzinn@mplschamber.com
712.260.0773

Maddy 2

Maddy Fisher
Business Workforce Engagement Specialist
mfisher@mplschamber.com
952.687.1518

Captured at Minneapolis Regional Chamber of Commerce on 15 Nov, 2022 by Alex Carroll Photography.

Peter Anderson
Communications Director
panderson@mplschamber.com
612.370.9122

IMG_2215

Lauren Muench
Event Manager
lmuench@mplschamber.com
952.303.9255

Minneapolis Regional Chamber 2023 Staff Headshots

Amy Sicard
Event Manager
asicard@mplschamber.com
612.370.9100

Minneapolis Regional Chamber 2023 Staff Headshots

Payton Knuth
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
pknuth@mplschamber.com
612.370.9167

Minneapolis Regional Chamber 2023 Staff Headshots

John Barobs
Move Minneapolis Outreach Manager
john@moveminneapolis.org
612.370.9121

MicrosoftTeams-image (22)

Karl Hedlund
Move Minneapolis Outreach Specialist
karl@moveminneapolis.org
612.370.9121

MicrosoftTeams-image (21)

Catherine Windyk
Move Minneapolis Outreach Specialist
catherine@moveminneapolis.org
612.370.9121